Sade-Erotika -Taste

I slowly kissed her neck and then run my tongue downward. The saltiness of her sweat exploded across my taste buds. I nibbled at her neckline and since our sexual voyage was so energetic, her whole body was sweaty and tasted salty.  Kissing downward and sliding my tongue into her pink cavern of heaven and enjoying every droplet she released. I  pulled her clit in my mouth with my lips and tasted her sweet nectar.  Her heat was rising and her juices started to flow as though a dam had bursted and it tasted so sweet.

Leave a Reply

