Sade from the Bow Down Serve Me series

This is an excerpt from my book Sade.  Enjoy, but be warned, it is graphical in nature (Ages 18+)  and with any luck you will get drawn into it. Even if you may not want to.  Shhhh you may like it.   Please visit hotlitbooks.org.  X

Chapter 1 Silent Butterfly

      “Fwaaapp” cracked the bullwhip and she stirred after the tip cut through her skin.  A noise was made from her.   Yummm, the taste is like alcohol to a drunk, or as the proverbial candy to a baby.  The wet metallic taste of blood along with the smell of sweat and tears, that aroma makes me invincible.  After I run my finger along the new opening in her skin and wiped as much as I could on my finger and run it across my tongue.  I pull myself back from my state and try to remember what I am here for and what I am doing.  With that I snap back from my self-enjoyment to continue with the reason I am here.  Crack, I snapped the bullwhip to make the noise loud and to cause her to be more receptive to the moment.  I snap it against her left thigh and see the skin turn to red and the slow fluid starts to slide down her leg and a sound came from her that seemed louder this time than the last.  I slide close and slowly move my fingers to the slow flow of the blood oozing out of her thigh and take a taste, salty and metallic and to me it is so sweet.  She starts to shiver and I see that as I went for the taste of her life’s liquid draining out of her thigh, she winced and tried to slide away, but she couldn’t do that as she was not going to move at all.  What a way to be woken up, with the cracking sound of the bullwhip.  Her eyes were widening now and it was not going to be too hard to awaken fully.  Unlike in the morning when you are getting out of bed from a long nights slumber.

 

Just like before I cracked the whip but not on her, but up next to her ear.  The deafening sound of the bullwhip made her express what sounded to be a shriek; as I am sure she thought I was going to crack the end of it on her face.  I didn’t do that and would never hit a woman with my bullwhip on their face and possibly mess up a woman’s precious beautiful smile.  I loved to see a woman smile that usually has bright eyes and a glow.  With rounded cheeks from being pulled in at the jaw muscles, as it is said there is less muscles used to smile than frown and I loved to see a woman’s smile.  I wanted to tell her that she could have a beautiful smile if she would try, but this was not the time to do that as we had only begun.

She was tied up, in a standing position with her arms spread apart and her legs spread wide.  I had designed posts to hold someone in a stretched position.  There were 12×12 beams that run the side and another beam that was a 12×12 beam across the top.  I could hold a car’s engine up if I wanted to with these beams.  I had gotten these beams out of an old papermill that had originally been used to truss up a second floor.  On each corner section of my contraption I had fastened metal shackles that I could fasten rope or chain through and there was a shackle at the center of the beam, so if I wanted to suspend someone, I could, even if they weighed 10,000 lbs.   I had lashed the ropes that bind her through the shackles and around to the tie offs that I had secured on the side of the beams.  This way if I wanted to tighten or loosen, I could do it easily and without too much fuss.  It is used to spread out my victims.  While in her spread position and all tied up I had placed a ball gag in her mouth and covered it with tape.  The gag and tape held her sounds internally with only slight sounds escaping for only my ears to hear.

She was clothed in a pair of blue jeans and a pink tank top, the type with the thin straps.  I reached in my back pocket and pulled out my trauma scissors.  I cut down the center of the shirt and I seen her eyes widen.  I snipped the straps and it fell to the floor just as free as a bird.  I took my scissors and slid them down the left side of her jeans and cut a nice slit in the side of her jeans.  She moved her hips but to no avail.  I placed the scissors back into my back pocket and took my hands and grabbed on each side of the slit of the jeans and pulled and separated them apart.  A nice size split was in them now down to about the top of her knees.  I walked around to the other side and repeated the function.  The jeans front fell forward and the back half sort of fell but was stopped mainly by the roundness of her ass.  I looked at the section just laying there across her ass and enjoyed the view.  I took out my trauma scissors and continued the cut to the bottom of the jeans.  Then I went to the other side and separated the front section from the back section.  Of course, I had predetermined what was going to happen so that is why the ropes where tied below the jeans on her ankles and now she stood tied in only her bra and panties and the terror in her eyes.  She had a white bra on that was not flattering at all, sort of like one that was what you would see on an old lady.  There were no frills, no laciness and definitely not something you would see in Victoria Secrets.  She had a yellow thong that had a smiley face on it, so this was the complete opposite of her bra.  Her undergarments were one that was plain and the other that was more playful, so when she got dressed in the morning was it the search for anything clean or was there thought in what she put on.  It would seem there was no thought in it at all, and there was not the possibility in her thoughts of meeting a new lover.  If there was that thought and she would wear this then she would disappoint someone, but not me.  With that I reached over to the tray, it is a chrome medical sterilized tray on wheels that I can roll around to wherever I please.  It’s the type you see at the doctor’s office or just like you see in the movies, and grabbed the knife.  The hunting knife is my favorite tool to play with as I enjoy watching a woman’s eyes grow from fear.  Fear is the key to life as it is the thing that makes you make decisions with and without rational thought.  I don’t get this response when I pull out my trauma scissors.  I slowly moved towards her and showed her the blade and I see her eyes grow wider.  I place the knife in between her breasts and slice right through the center of her bra and it hung there as it only had opened up and exposing just the insides of her round breasts.  I watched her eyes grow what seemed even wider.  Then I drew the blade to the left arm strap and slid it upwards to see it slice the strap into two pieces.  It fell down and her left breast was more exposed.   Then I cut the right strap and the bra then fell to the ground exposing her breasts.  I put the knife down to her left side and cut the thong and then the other side and it fell without a care exposing her pussy and her bush.  Now she is standing with nothing on but the ropes that were binding her and stretching her open to whatever I wanted to do to her.

 I wonder if she was wishing she had never passed through that door.  If she had possibly taken a detour from her fate and if she was wishing that she had just gone to work that day.

http://www.amazon.com/Sade-Bow-Down-Serve-ebook/dp/B007XMDM1C/

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/xavierzyta

Leave a Reply

